Warangal Institute of Technology & Science
Home Placements Prospectus
Warangal Institute of Technology & Science
Society Members
                                         Welcome to Warangal Institute of Technology & Sciences
Members of the Society
            Members of the society are professionally qualified and holds Engineering degrees from the prestigious institutes like IIT,Kharagpur & NIT (Formerly REC) Warangal.
Er. Kalwa Bhagawan Reddy CHAIRMAN
Dr. N. Shyam Kumar Secretary
Dr. Avala Raji Reddy Treasurer
Nagunoori Mahender Goud Joint Secretary
Er. M. Siddi Ramulu Executive Member
B Rajamallu Goud Executive Member
Er. K. Vijay Chander Executive Member

Home | About Us | Academics | Departments | Admissions | Library | Associations | Facilities | Gallery | T & P | Contact Us
© 2009 IC WITS WARANGAL, India. All Rights Reserved.